shuttermor.blogg.se

Virtualbox portable without admin rights
Virtualbox portable without admin rights











virtualbox portable without admin rights

might know whether this would do the trick (or if there is a better option)

virtualbox portable without admin rights

ISO and then after installing/configuring just somehow make a "snapshot" of the USB so I don't have to redo all that work if I end up "breaking" it etc.) Help?īut if not, if it is impossible, then seems the next best thing for me to try is to just have a bootable USB with my Linux distro (perhaps initially will have to just use a clean. So I did some Googling, looks like it's pretty much impossible due to how virtualization actually works. I want to play around with Linux during lunchtime work (Odin Project, ldo) and I don't want to use my 2nd machine (a "lab machine" which means it's less restricted but not on the main network).

virtualbox portable without admin rights

Linux in VirtualBox without admin rights (on a Windows 7 host) - is it possible?













Virtualbox portable without admin rights